Site Updates 8/3/2010

as you can see, there have been a few changes. . . but for the better.

-A nice fresh header, one that was actually created by me, is now featured. In case you were wondering, this is a photo of the Lancaster fairgrounds with New Hampshire’s White Mountains in the background.

-A photo of myself on the sidebar
-Links to my favorite Liberty activist websites
-An archive of my blogs
-A calendar for your convenience
-What’s New on http://www.ShirePhotography.com
-an Update box where you can subscribe and get notifications of new blogs by email (DO EEET)

oh, and a nice black background. It’s been a while since I had my own blog, now it feels more like me and less like the generic stuff WordPress gave me. Thanks so much for viewing, commenting, and subscribing. Don’t forget to check out http://www.ShirePhotography.com for my latest group of photos in the gallery. . . . this gallery is called “Take Me to the River”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

